Pharmacy Honor Societies, Rho Chi and Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS) Induct New Student Members

Chloe Munroe, Brittney Brito, and Kerina Gibb led the new student members of Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS) as they expressed their oath. 

The new PLS members are Katarina Jackson, Payson Ashmead, Halie Anderson, Joseph Rapp, and Emma Wynn.

Phi Lambda Sigma is also known as the national Pharmacy Leadership Society. This honored society promotes the development of leadership qualities, especially among pharmacy students.

Published in All College of Pharmacy, P1, P2, P3, P4, Student Affairs